Whiskey And Waves


Recorded In Studio

Track Listing:

  1. Ready For The Storm
  2. Miss McCloud’s Reel/But Were I Born A Sailor
  3. One More Drinking Song
  4. If I Should Fall From Grace With God
  5. If I Was A Blackbird
  6. Dance With Me/Donnybrook Fair
  7. Today Is The Day
  8. Star Of The County Down
  9. St. Marten/Swallowtail Jig
  10. One Last Drink
  11. Learning To Love
  12. Oh, No John

Released in 2013

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Physical or Digital?

Physical CD, Digital Download