Recorded In Studio

Track Listing:

  1. La La La Song
  2. Childgrove/Indian Point
  3. Two Wolves
  4. Haste To The Wedding/Kesh Jig/Jump At The Sun
  5. The Looney Lucy Song
  6. Kilkelly, Ireland
  7. Cambuslang Jig
  8. Wave Over Wave
  9. Scattery Island Slide/Jig of Slurs
  10. Widow Of Westmoreland’s Daughter
  11. Leave Your Faire Ladies At Home
  12. Happy Man

Released in 2008

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Physical or Digital?

Physical CD, Digital Download